Jennifer Lopez returns with new album announcement for ‘This is Me…Now’

Fans of Jennifer Lopez have been eagerly anticipating her next album. After nine years of waiting, J.Lo has finally announced her ninth studio album titled, This is Me…Now. The album is set to release on Nuyorican/BMG and will feature 13 tracks. Lopez has collaborated with a number of talented musicians and producers such as Hit-Boy and Tay Keith.

This Is Me…Now marks Jennifer Lopez’s first solo album in nine years. She has continued to stay busy in her career since her last album, dropping on the soundtrack for Marry Me alongside Maluma in 2022. Lopez’s new album was produced alongside BMG and is expected to be a love story. BMG’s CEO, Thomas Coesfeld, expressed his excitement for the album in a statement, saying, “We are thrilled to have the opportunity to work with her and her team to release her first album in nearly a decade.” Meanwhile, Thomas Scherer, BMG’s president of repertoire & marketing, said, “Clearly written with love and through experience, ‘This Is Me..Now’ is uplifting and inspiring. ‘Jenny From The Block’ is back at a point in her career when her message is bigger than ever.”

Lopez has been teasing her new music over the past few months on her social media accounts, sharing snippets and behind-the-scenes footage of her recording sessions.See the track listing below:

“This Is Me…Now”
“To Be Yours”
“Mad in Love”
“Can’t Get Enough”
“Dear Ben, Pt. II”
“Hearts and Flowers”
“Broken Like Me”
“This Time Around”
“Midnight Trip to Vegas”
“Greatest Love Story Never Told”


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *