Eminem reveals track listing

Apple Music has shared Eminem‘s tracklist for his upcoming album, The Death of Slim Shady (Coup De Grâce), which contains 19 songs. The platform also revealed the album’s cover art, showing Slim Shady’s face in a body bag. In May, the artist placed a fake obituary in the Detroit Free Press, saying goodbye to the “controversial rapper” Slim Shady. This stunt may allude to a certain wisdom as a focus on the latest release.

The album is expected to include a follow-up to “Guilty Conscience” and the single “Tobey,” featuring BabyTron and Big Sean. Earlier this year, renowned producer Dr. Dre confirmed his work with Eminem and suggested a Dre feature on the album.

In January 2020, Eminem released his 11th studio album, Music To Be Murdered By, which debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard 200 chart. This achievement underlines the rapper’s continued relevance despite his longstanding career in the industry.

See the tracklist below:
‘Renaissance’ ‘Habits’
‘Brand New Dance’ ‘Evil’
‘All You Got’ (skit) ‘Lucifer’ ‘Antichrist’
‘Road Rage’
‘Breaking News’ (skit) ‘Guilty Conscience 2’ ‘Head Honcho’ ‘Temporary’
‘Bad One’
‘Tobey’ ft. Big Sean, BabyTron ‘Guess Who’s Back’ (skit) ‘Somebody Save Me’